Faculty Affiliates

Name Email Location & Phone
Abraham headshot Abraham, Katharine
Director, Maryland Center for Economics and Policy; Professor of Economics; and Professor of Survey Methodology
kabraham@umd.edu 3137 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3489
Aruoba Aruoba, Boragan
Professor; Director of Graduate Admissions
aruoba@econ.umd.edu 4115 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3508
Cramton Cramton, Peter
Professor of Economics
cramton@econ.umd.edu 4101A Tydings Hall
(301) 405-6987
Cropper Cropper, Maureen
Distinguished University Professor
cropper@econ.umd.edu 4115C/3114H
(301) 405-3483
Filiz Ozbay, Emel
Associate Professor of Economics
filizozbay@econ.umd.edu 4115C Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3474
Galiani Galiani, Sebastian
Professor of Economics
galiani@econ.umd.edu 4105 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3518
Goldberg, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Economics
goldberg@econ.umd.edu 3115G Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3559
Haltiwanger, John
Dudley and Louisa Dillard Professor of Economics and Distinguished University Professor
haltiwan@econ.umd.edu 4121B Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3504
Hellerstein Hellerstein, Judith K.
Professor of Economics
hellerst@econ.umd.edu 3115J Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3545
Hulten, Charles R.
Emeritus Professor of Economics
hulten@econ.umd.edu 1106B Morrill Hall
(301) 405-3549
Ginger Jin Jin, Ginger Zhe
Professor of Economics
jin@econ.umd.edu 3115F Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3484
Kalemli-Ozcan headshot Kalemli-Ozcan, Sebnem
Professor of Economics
kalemli@econ.umd.edu 4118D Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3486
Kaplan, Ethan
Associate Professor of Economics
kaplan@econ.umd.edu 3139 Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3501
Kearney Kearney, Melissa
Professor of Economics
kearney@econ.umd.edu 3115L Tydings Hall
(301) 405-6202
Limao Limão, Nuno
Professor of Economics
limao@econ.umd.edu 4118K Tydings Hall
(301) 405-7842
ozbay headshot Ozbay, Erkut
Associate Professor of Economics
ozbay@umd.edu 4101B Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3481
Saffie Saffie, Felipe
Assistant Professor of Economics
saffie@econ.umd.edu 4118E Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3490
Philip Swagel headshot Swagel, Philip
Professor of International Economic Policy
pswagel@umd.edu 4113D Van Munching Hall
(301) 405-1914
Turner, Lesley
Assistant Professor of Economics
turner@econ.umd.edu 3115E Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3512
Urzua headshot Urzúa, Sergio
Associate Professor of Economics
urzua@econ.umd.edu 3115c Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3532
Williams headshot Williams III, Roberton
Professor of Agriculture and Resource Economics
rwilliams@arec.umd.edu 2122 Symons Hall
(301) 405-1284